Juanita Rebels Booster Club
2016-17 Board Members, Parent Reps & Coaches
  Name Personal email    
President Susie Shavey juanitarebelboosterclub@gmail.com    
Co-Secretary Katrina Michel askkdmichel@gmail.com    
Co-Secretary Marcie Intong marciintong@comcast.net    
Co-Treasurer Meytal Shalom jrbctreasurer@gmail.com    
Membership/Newsletter Laura Greenhaw jrbcnewsletter@gmail.com    
Athletic Director Rob Luckey RLuckey@lwsd.org    
AD Secretary Kris Blanch kblanch@lwsd.org    
Sport/Activity Coach / Director email Parent Rep  email
FALL        
Boys Golf David Friedman dfriedman@lwsd.org    
Boys Tennis Justin Ochsner jochsner@lwsd.org    
Cheer Rachel Fiske JHSRebelCheerleading@gmail.com    
Cross-Country Robert Eichelsdoerfer cccoacheich@gmail.com Laura Greenhaw ltngreen@hotmail.com
Football Lele Teo lteo@lwsd.org Lisa Boeggemann lboegie@yahoo.com
Girls Swimming Pat Monson pmonson@lwsd.org Pam Zackula pamzack@comcast.net
Girls Soccer

Jacalyn W.

Stefa C.

  Meytal Shalom shalom.meytal@gmail.com
Volleyball Rob Jammerman   rjandlj@frontier.com Kathy Bacher kbacher@comcast.net
WINTER        
Boys Basketball Sloan Strohl jhsbasketball@live.com Birdie Folsom birdiefolsom@juanitabasketball.com
Boys Swim Aaron Hughes aaronhughes@waveaquatics.org Jennifer Anker jenniferanker@frontier.com
Girls Basketball Todd Brink TCBrink@ToddandCandis.com Marcie Intong marciintong@comcast.net
Wrestling Dan Davis dd123177@yahoo.com Yen Troung yentdo1987@yahoo.com
Gymnastics Sam Hanson Samantha.hanson4@gmail.com Pam Zackula pamzack@comcast.net
SPRING        
Baseball Brian Shannon Bshannon@lwsd.org Amy Lofquist alofquist@msn.com
Boys Soccer Michael Duncan cd4nysa@comcast.net Cynthia Corpus corpuscj@yahoo.com
Girls Golf Steve Juzeler Sjuzeler@lwsd.org Susie Shavey gshavey@comcast.net
Girls Tennis Justin Ochsner jochsner@lwsd.org Meytal Shalom shalom.meytal@gmail.com
Softball Traci Odegard todegard@lwsd.org Sharon Swayne SharonSwayne@live.com
Badmitton Peter Cheng pcheng@lwsd.org    
Track & Field Neil Kells nkells@lwsd.org Laura Greenhaw ltngreen@hotmail.com
ALL YEAR        
Drama Elizabeth McMurray-Hauk emcmurray-hauk@lwsd.org Kristina Adad kristina.adad@gmail.com
Orchestra Kim Merkley kmerkley@lwsd.org    
Jazz  & Concert Band AnnaMarie Smith asmith@lwsd.org Susie Shavey gshavey@comcast.net
Choir Lehua Pischke lpischke@lwsd.org Kristina Adad kristina.adad@gmail.com
DECA Jennifer Harris jharris@lwsd.org Colleen Goodwin colleengoodwin@hotmail.com
Futures Lynn Lawrence llawrence@lwsd.org Karen Taggart ktaggart@lwsd.org