Juanita Rebels Booster Club
2018-19 Board Members, Parent Reps & Coaches
  Name Personal email    
President Amy Lofquist  juanitarebelboosterclub@gmail.com    
Co-Secretary/Membership Stephanie Dunniway stephanie.dunniway@frontier.com    
Co-Secretary/Membership Jennifer Anker jenniferanker@frontier.com    
Treasurer Meytal Shalom jrbctreasurer@gmail.com    
Athletic Director Jason Thurston jthurston@lwsd.org    
AD Secretary Kris Blanch kblanch@lwsd.org    
Sport/Activity Coach / Director email Parent Rep  email
FALL        
Boys Golf Michael Bailey mbailey@lwsd.org    
Boys Tennis Mike Fleming Mfleming@lwsd.org    
Cheer Rachel Fiske JHSRebelCheerleading@gmail.com    
Cross-Country Robert Eichelsdoerfer cccoacheich@gmail.com Kate Mackey katiemackey@aol.com
Football Lele Teo lteo@lwsd.org Jill Schropp jillschropp@gmail.com
Girls Swimming Pat Monson pmonson@lwsd.org Pam Zackula pamzack@comcast.net
Girls Soccer

Lynn Glenn

coachlynnglenn@gmail.com  Meytal Shalom shalom.meytal@gmail.com
Volleyball Alyx Fuller alyxandraf@yahoo.com Kathy Bacher kbacher@comcast.net
WINTER        
Boys Basketball Justin Mezistrano Jmezistrano@gmail.com Denise ghilarducci jmhilly@aol.com
Boys Swim Christina Hunsberger Chunsberger@lwsd.org Jennifer Anker jenniferanker@frontier.com
Girls Basketball Todd Brink TCBrink@ToddandCandis.com Marcie Intong marciintong@comcast.net
Wrestling Tom Horwat thorwat@lwsd.org Yen Troung yentdo1987@yahoo.com
Gymnastics Sam Hanson Samantha.hanson4@gmail.com Pam Zackula pamzack@comcast.net
SPRING        
Baseball Nate Sadler nsadler8@hotmail.com Heather Trautmann jhtrautmann@comcast.net
Boys Soccer Matt Brown mbsmittybrown1@gmail.com Julianne Culver julieanneculver@hotmail.com
Girls Golf Andy Walford awalford@lwsd.org    
Girls Tennis Liz Currey ecurrey@lwsd.org Meytal Shalom shalom.meytal@gmail.com
Softball Traci Odegard todegard@lwsd.org Sharon Swayne SharonSwayne@live.com
Badmitton Peter Cheng pcheng@lwsd.org    
Track & Field Neil Kells nkells@lwsd.org Helen Garcia helloseattle@outlook.com
ALL YEAR        
Drama Elizabeth McMurray-Hauk emcmurray-hauk@lwsd.org Kristina Adad kristina.adad@gmail.com
Orchestra Kim Merkley kmerkley@lwsd.org  Jean Williams  fisherfolk@frontier.com
Jazz  & Concert Band AnnaMarie Smith asmith@lwsd.org Jean Williams fisherfolk@frontier.com
Choir Lehua Pischke lpischke@lwsd.org Jean Williams fisherfolk@frontier.com
DECA Jennifer Harris jharris@lwsd.org    
Futures Lynn Lawrence llawrence@lwsd.org